ETAF General Assembly re-elects Philippe Arraou as President

September 14, 2021

On 14 September 2021, the ETAF General Assembly unanimously re-elected Philippe Arraou as President for another three years. The members of ETAF also appointed Andrea Rabb as a new Board Member while Michael Korth, Volker Kaiser, Robert Sova and Benoît Vanderstichelen have been re-elected for another term in the Board.

ETAF is a registered organisation in the EU Transparency Register, with the register identification number 760084520382-92.

Copyright © 2024 - ETAF - Privacy policy - Made by 
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram