ETAF General Assembly re-elects Philippe Arraou as President and re-appoints its Board

April 19, 2024

On 17 April 2024 in Brussels, the European Tax Adviser Federation (ETAF) General Assembly unanimously re-elected Philippe Arraou (CNOEC) as President for another three years. Mr Arraou has been President of ETAF since its creation in 2015.

“It is a great pleasure for me to have been re-elected as ETAF President for another term and I warmly thank all ETAF members for their renewed confidence”, declared Philippe Arraou, ETAF President. “More than ever, I remain committed to advocate for balanced and fair EU tax rules, to support modernising the international tax system, and to champion strong, independent and regulated tax professions across Europe”, he added.

During its General Assembly, Volker Kaiser (BStBK), Michael Korth (DStV), Benoît Vanderstichelen (ITAA), Robert Sova (CECCAR) and Andrea Rabb (Moklasz) have also been re-elected for another three-year term in the ETAF Board.

ETAF is a registered organisation in the EU Transparency Register, with the register identification number 760084520382-92.

Copyright © 2024 - ETAF - Privacy policy - Made by 
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram