ETAF General Assembly confirms Philippe Arraou as President 

On 26 April 2017 the ETAF General Assembly elected the President and a new Board for the period of two years. Philippe Arraou has been unanimously reelected by the General Assembly as President of ETAF. Prof. Dr. Michael Korth and Volker Kaiser have been confirmed as Board members in office and Luigi Alfredo Carunchio will be replacing Gerardo Longobardi as a Board member.